About Us.

Our mission

We support you in buying your own home.

To do this, we are digitizing the real estate purchasing process and setting new standards in terms of efficiency with optimized processes. We are developing the first platform that accompanies buyers from hour 0 to move-in and beyond. Holistic. Customized. Digital.

Our Founders

  • Monique Reinhold

    Interim CMO

    Monique has over 20 years of experience as a senior leader in marketing for real estate groups as well as PropTechs. She brings this to Immozy as Interim CMO, overseeing our global marketing and branding activities. Master of razor-sharp analysis and clear words.

  • Ralf Baumann

    CEO & CTO

    Ralf is the architect of Immozy. He has been developing technical solutions to relevant problems for 20 years and now, after his own frustrating experiences in 2020, he has set out to bring real estate buying into the 21st century

    .

  • Marcel Höke

    COO & CFO

    Marcel is Immozy's process specialist. As an ex-proptech CEO and management consultant, he knows what it means to take responsibility. Marcel makes sure that everything runs internally in a halfway orderly fashion and that there is still enough cash in the account at the end of the month.

  • Marcus Forrest

    CSO

    Marcus is responsible as CSO for all partners on the real estate as well as on the financier side and the interfaces with the searchers. He brings over 20 years of experience, including as Head of Sales for Immobilienscout24, from sales and digital marketplaces.

Our Team

  • Carsten Werner

    Director Real Estate

    Carsten is the man of the trade at Immozy. As a successful project developer, entrepreneur and investor in the real estate industry for many years, he contributes the necessary know-how in matters of real estate.

  • Dennis Demel

    Product Owner

    As a former product lead and IT project manager as well as a founder himself, Dennis brings in a lot of relevant experience. Currently he is leading the product development at Immozy and manages the development team. Also ask him anything about soccer, NFTs and gaming.

  • Reza Ali

    Marketing Manager

    While our Marketing Manager juggles his studies and projects on the side, Reza actively supports us at Immozy with his expertise in social media, content and online marketing

    .

  • Jean-Pierre Lenz

    Product Management Expert

    JP is actually into gaming, but also loves the challenge of helping bring real estate buying into the 21st century with Immozy

    .

  • Rakesh Gondaliya

    Director Technology

    As Technical Director, Rakesh supports our CEO and manages the development team. Loves to travel, and Berlin is something like his second home.

  • Ruchi Goswami

    Senior Frontend Developer

    Ruchi, our secret weapon. At home in the frontend, she also takes care of all other issues and keeps the team together. The way she programs, she can also dance!

  • Lorena Dekanaidze

    Sales and Business Development Manager

    Lorena has been gaining experience in sales for some time now and was also able to convince our team very much with her expertise and her open manner. At Immozy, Lorena supports in the area of business development, especially in the acquisition and connection of new exciting partners along the home buying process

    .

  • Niño

    Happiness Manager and Instagram Model

    Our newest furry member at Immozy, our Happiness Manager Niño! When he's not posing for our social media posts, he enjoys sitting on Reza's lap at Morning Meetings.

  • Nele Spiekermann

    Customer Advisor

    Nele, as one of our customer consultants, is often the first point of contact for users of the Immozy product. With her professional expertise, she is happy to help you in German or English anytime you have questions about the product.

  • Viktor Pulz

    Marketing Specialist

    Always available at the push of a button: Our Marketing Specialist Viktor has great projects & his own business going on himself. He helps us with his expertise especially with the more complex performance marketing problems and always has tricks up his sleeve for us.

  • Michael Bohne

    Creative Director

    As Creative Director Michael supports us since day one at Immozy with his creative concepts and ideas. He also takes care of the content and formal design of the brand and advertising messages.

  • Maria Simonyan

    UX/UI Designer

    As a long-time UX / UI designer, Maria knows horses, but even better she knows our users and their needs. She likes to ask 5-times-why and, conveniently, can also translate user flows into kick-ass and easy-to-use designs.

Advisors

  • Michael Voigtländer

    Head of KF Financial and Real Estate Markets at the Institute of the German Economy

  • Lars Seidel

    Managing Director Residential Real Estate, Grossmann & Berger

  • Heiko Hubertz

    Digital Product Expert, Founder & CEO Oxolo, Serial Entrepreneur

Interested in a cooperation? We are always happy about new
contacts.

Über Uns.

Unsere Mission

Wir unterstützen Dich beim Kauf Deines Eigenheims.

Dazu digitalisieren wir den Immobilienkaufprozess und setzen mit optimierten Prozessen neue Maßstäbe in puncto Effizienz. Wir entwickeln die erste Plattform, die Käufer von Stunde 0 bis zum Einzug und darüber hinaus begleitet. Ganzheitlich. Individuell. Digital.

Die Gründer

  • Ralf Baumann

    CEO & CTO

    Ralf ist der Architekt von Immozy. Er entwickelt seit 20 Jahren technische Lösungen für relevante Probleme und hat sich nun nach eigenen frustrierenden Erfahrungen 2020 dran gemacht den Immobilienkauf ins 21. Jahrhundert zu bringen.

  • Monique Reinhold

    Interim CMO

    Monique hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung als Senior Leader im Bereich Marketing für Immobilien-Konzerne als auch PropTechs. Diese bringt sie bei Immozy als Interim CMO ein und überwacht unsere globalen Marketing- und Branding-Aktivitäten. Meisterin der messerscharfen Analyse und klaren Worte.

  • Marcel Höke

    COO & CFO

    Marcel ist der Prozess-Spezialist von Immozy. Als Ex-Proptech-CEO und Unternehmensberater weiß er, was es heißt, Verantwortung zu übernehmen. Marcel sorgt dafür, dass intern alles in halbwegs geordneten Bahnen abläuft und Ende des Monats noch genug Cash auf dem Konto ist.

  • Marcus Forrest

    CSO

    Marcus ist als CSO für alle Partner auf Immobilien- sowie auf Finanzierer-Seite und den Schnittstellen mit den Suchenden verantwortlich. Er bringt seine über 20-jährige Erfahrung u.a. als Head of Sales für Immobilienscout24 aus Vertrieb und digitalen Marktplätzen ein.

Das Team

  • Carsten Werner

    Director Real Estate

    Carsten ist der Mann vom Fach bei Immozy. Als langjähriger erfolgreicher Projektentwickler, Unternehmer und Anleger in der Immobilienbranche steuert er das nötige Know-How in Sachen Real Estate bei.

  • Dennis Demel

    Product Owner

    Als ehemaliger Product Lead und IT Projektmanager sowie auch bereits als eigener Gründer bringt Dennis extrem viel relevante Erfahrung ein. Aktuell treibt er bei Immozy federführend die Produktentwicklung weiter und steuert das Entwicklungsteam. Fragt ihn auch alles über Fußball, NFTs und Gaming.

  • Reza Ali

    Marketing Manager

    Während unser Marketing Manager sein Studium und seine Projekte nebenbei jongliert, unterstützt uns Reza bei Immozy tatkräftig mit seiner Expertise im Bereich Social Media, Content und Online Marketing

  • Jean-Pierre Lenz

    Product Management Expert

    JP ist eigentlich im Gaming zuhause, liebt aber die auch die Herausforderung dabei zu helfen mit Immozy den Immobilienkauf mit Immozy ins 21. Jahrhundert zu bringen

  • Rakesh Gondaliya

    Director Technology

    Als technischer Direktor unterstützt Rakesh unseren CEO und steuert das Entwicklungs-Team. Liebt es zu reisen, und Berlin ist sowas wie seine zweite Heimat.

  • Ruchi Goswami

    Senior Frontend Developer

    Ruchi, unsere Geheimwaffe. Im Frontend zuhause, kümmert sie sich aber auch um alle anderen Themen und hält das Team zusammen. So wie sie programmiert, kann sie ausserdem auch tanzen!

  • Lorena Dekanaidze

    Sales und Business Development Managerin

    Lorena sammelt schon seit einiger Zeit Erfahrungen im Bereich Sales und konnte mit ihrer Expertise und ihrer offenen Art auch unser Team sehr überzeugen. Bei Immozy unterstützt Lorena im Bereich Business Development, insbesondere bei der Gewinnung und Anbindung neuer spannender Partner entlang des Eigenheim-Kaufprozesses.

  • Niño

    Happiness Manager und Instagram Model

    Unser neuestes felliges Mitglied bei Immozy, unser Happiness Manager Niño! Wenn er nicht für unsere Social Media Posts posiert, sitzt er gerne bei den Morning Meetings auf Rezas Schoß.

  • Nele Spiekermann

    Customer Advisor

    Nele ist als eine unserer Kundenberaterinnen häufig der erste Kontaktpunkt für die Nutzer des Immozy Produkts. Mit ihrer fachlichen Expertise hilft sie Euch gerne in Deutsch oder Englisch jederzeit weiter wenn Ihr Fragen zum Produkt habt.

  • Viktor Pulz

    Marketing Specialist

    Auf Knopfdruck immer verfügbar: Unser Marketing Specialist Viktor hat selber großartige Projekte & sein eigenes Unternehmen am Start. Er hilft uns mit seiner Expertise insbesondere bei den komplexeren Performance Marketing Problemen und hat immer Tricks und Kniffe für uns parat.

  • Michael Bohne

    Creative Director

    Als Creative Director unterstützt uns Michael seit Tag Eins bei Immozy mit seinen kreativen Konzepten und Ideen. Ausserdem kümmert er sich um die inhaltliche und formale Gestaltung der Marke und Werbebotschaften.

  • Maria Simonyan

    UX/UI Designerin

    Als langjährige UX / UI Designerin kennt sich Maria mit Pferden aus, noch viel besser aber mit unseren Nutzern und deren Bedürfnissen. Sie fragt gerne 5-times-why und kann User Flows praktischerweise auch noch in klasse und einfach bedienbare Designs umsetzen.

Advisors

  • Michael Voigtländer

    Leiter KF Finanz- und Immobilienmärkte im Institut der deutschen Wirtschaft

  • Lars Seidel

    Geschäftsführer Wohnimmobilien, Grossmann & Berger

  • Heiko Hubertz

    Digital Product Expert, Gründer & CEO Oxolo, Serial-Entrepreneur